Super Junior’s new album!

Super Junior, one of the biggest names in k-pop, recently returned with their 6th studio album called “Sexy, Free & Single”! Since their last album “Mr. Simple” it has been almost a year since we’ve seen Super Junior performing on stage! When these teaser images were released, no one had any idea what to expect and thought they were going for a beautiful men/elements type deal, but, from the music video we see that that had nothing to do with it at all! The special thing about this comeback of theirs is that one of their members, Kangin, was just released from the army and so he got the chance to reunite with the members for their 6th album, and that made fans very happy. There are actually 13 members in all of Super Junior, but as you can see there are only 10 members in these photos (Donghae, Eunhyuk, Siwon, Shindong, Kangin, Leeteuk, Sungmin, Ryeowook, Yesung, and Kyuhyun). The three members that are not part of this album are Heechul, HanGeng, and Kibum, for various reasons. Heechul is currently serving in the army, HanGeng is promoting his own solo Chinese album, and Kibum is casting in a drama called I Love Italy. Fans of Super Junior are called ELFs which means EverLasting Friends, and I would call myself one. These guys constantly impress, and their music makes you feel happy! Their new album is on iTunes, and also feel free to check out the music video right now to see what you think! (Photos taken from Super Junior’s official Facebook page)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s